OUTLINE OF THE INSTITUTE OF TURKISH CULTURE STUDIES

Organization

Position	Affiliation	Title	Name
Director	Department of Architecture	Professor	Shigeyuki Okazaki
Researcher	Department of Architecture	Professor	Takahiko Otani
		Professor	Jun Sakakihara
		Professor	Yusei Tazaki
		Professor	Uzushi Nakamura
		Professor	Sanae Fukumoto
		Associate Professor	Fumie Oi
		Associate Professor	Takashi Manda
		Associate Professor	Kazuhiko Yanagisawa
		Lecturer	Noritoshi Sugiura
		Lecturer	Toshitomo Suzuki
		Lecturer	Akira Tanaka
		Lecturer	Hideaki Tembata
		Assistant Professor	Sayaka Nishino
		Visiting Professor	Kunihiko Honjo
Visiting Researcher	Bahçeşehir University (Turkey) Faculty of Architecture and Design	Professor	Ahmet Eyüce
		Assistant Professor	Murat Dündar
Assistant	Department of Architecture	Assistant	Eriko Kuroiwa
		Assistant	Maiko Hirano
		Assistant	Junko Morimoto
Secretary (or office administrator)	Secretariat Division of School of Human Environmental Sciences	Chief Clerk	Masaki Ichie

Reviewers on Intercultural Understanding

Name	Title and Affiliation	
Yasushi Asami	Professor, University of Tokyo, Japan	
Kunio Kato	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan	
Mamoru Kawaguchi	Professor Emeritus at Hosei University, Japan	
Mitsuo Takada	Professor, Kyoto University, Japan	
Minako Mizuno Yamanlar	Professor, Ryukoku University, Japan	
Hironobu Yoshida	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan	
Ahmet Eyüce	Professor, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey	
Murat Dündar	Assistant Professor, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey	
Murat Şahin	Assistant Professor, Yeditepe University, Turkey	
Shigeyuki Okazaki	Professor, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan	
Kazuhiko Yanagisawa	Associate Professor, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan	